2018 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series

Sunday, June 3 2:00PM

Pocono Raceway
FS1MRN

Saturday, June 10 2:00PM

Michigan International Speedway
FS1MRN

Sunday, June 24 3:00 PM

Sonoma Raceway
FS1MRN

 

 Sunday, July 1 3:00 PM

Chicagoland Speedway
FS1MRN

Saturday, July 7 7:00PM

Daytona International Speedway
FS1MRN

Saturday, July 14 7:30 PM

Sonoma Speedway
FS1MRN

Sunday, July 22 2:00 PM

New Hampshire Motor Speedway
FS1MRN

Sunday, July 29 2:30 PM

Pocono Raceway
FS1MRN

Sunday, August 5 2:30 PM

Watking Glen international
FS1MRN

Sunday, August 12 2:30 PM

Michigan International Speedway
FS1MRN

Saturday, August 18 7:30 PM

Bristol Motor Speedway
FS1MRN

Sunday, September 2 6:00 PM

Darlington Raceway
FS1MRN

Sunday, September 9 2:00 PM

Indianapolis Motor Speedway
FS1MRN

Sunday, September 16 3:00 PM

Las Vegas Motor Speedway
FS1MRN

Saturday, September 22 7:30 PM

Richmond Raceway
FS1MRN

Sunday, September 30 2:00 PM

 Charlotte Motor Speedway
FS1MRN

 

Sunday, October 7 2:00 PM

Dover International Speedway
FS1MRN

Sunday, October 14 2:00 PM

Talladega Speedway
FS1MRN

Sunday, October 21 2:00 PM

Kansas Speedway
FS1MRN

Sunday, October 28 2:30 PM

 Martinsville Speedway
FS1MRN

 

Sunday, November 4 3:00 PM

Texas Motor Speedway
FS1MRN

Sunday, November 11 2:30 PM

ISM Raceway
FS1MRN

Sunday, November 18 3:00 PM

HomeStead-Miami Raceway
FS1MRN

Starcom Racing

ADDRESS: 61 East Willow Street Millburn, NJ 07041
CONTACT: Ashley-Marie Monica, Team Adviser amonica@starcomracing.com
EMAIL: officeinfo@starcomracing.com

Upcoming Race

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube