2019 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series

Race

Date

Track

Channel

Sunday, November 17

HomeStead-Miami Raceway

FS1MRN
3:00 PM

Sunday, November 10

ISM Raceway

FS1MRN
2.30 PM

Sunday, November 3

Texas Motor Speedway

FS1MRN
3.00 PM

Sunday, October 27

Martinsville Speedway

FS1MRN
3.00 PM

Sunday, October 20

Kansas Speedway

FS1MRN
2.30 PM

Sunday, October 13

Talladega Speedway

FS1MRN
2.00 PM

Sunday, October 6

Dover International Speedway

FS1MRN
2.30 PM

Sunday, September 29

Charlotte Motor Speedway

FS1MRN
2.30 PM

Saturday, September 21

Richmond Raceway

FS1MRN
7.30 PM

Sunday, September 15

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

FS1MRN
7.00 PM

Sunday, September 8

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

FS1MRN
2.00 PM

Sunday, September 1

Darlington Raceway

FS1MRN
6.00 PM

Saturday, August 17

Bristol Motor Speedway

FS1MRN
7.30 PM

Sunday, August 11

Michigan International Speedway

FS1MRN
3.00 PM

Sunday, August 4

Watking Glen international

FS1MRN
3.00 PM

Sunday, July 28

Pocono Raceway

FS1MRN
3.00 PM

Sunday, July 21

New Hampshire Motor Speedway

FS1MRN
3.00 PM

Saturday, July 13

Kentucky Speedway

FS1MRN
7.30 PM

Saturday, July 6

Daytona International Speedway

FS1MRN
7.30 PM

 Sunday, June 30

Chicagoland Speedway

FS1MRN
3.00 PM

Sunday, June 23

Sonoma Raceway

FS1MRN
3.00 PM

Sunday, June 9

Michigan International Speedway

FS1MRN
2.00 PM

Sunday, June 2

Pocono Raceway

FS1MRN
2.00 PM

Saturday, May 26

Charlotte Motor Speedway

FS1MRN
6.00 PM

Saturday, May 18

Charlotte Motor Speedway

FS1MRN
8.00 PM

Saturday, May 18

Charlotte Motor Speedway

FS1MRN
6.00 PM

Saturday, May 11

Kansas Speedway

FS1MRN
7.30 PM

Sunday, May 5

Dover International Speedway

FS1MRN
2.00 PM

Sunday, April 28

Talladega Superspeedway

FS1MRN
2.00 PM

Saturday, April 13

Richmond Raceway

FS1MRN
7.30 PM

Sunday, April 7

Bristol Motor Speedway

FS1MRN
2.00 PM

Sunday, March 31

Texas Motor Speedway

FS1MRN
3.00 PM

Sunday, March 24

Martinsville Speedway

FS1MRN
2.00 PM

Sunday, March 17

Auto Club Speedway

FS1MRN
3.30 PM

Sunday, March 10

ISM Raceway

FS1MRN
3.30 PM

Sunday, March 3

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

FS1MRN
3.30 PM

Sunday, Feb. 24

Atlanta Motor Speedway

FS1MRN
2.00 PM

Sunday, Feb. 17

Daytona International Speedway

FS1MRN
2.30 PM

Thursday, Feb. 14

Daytona International Speedway

FS1MRN
9.00 PM

Thursday, Feb. 14

Daytona International Speedway

FS1MRN
7.00 PM

Sunday, Feb. 10

Daytona International Speedway

FS1MRN
3.00 PM

Starcom Racing

ADDRESS: 40 E. Willow Millburn, NJ 07041
CONTACT: Ashley-Marie Monica, Team Adviser amonica@starcomracing.com
EMAIL: officeinfo@starcomracing.com

Upcoming Race

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)